Cristiano Ronaldo wins Forza Football’s player of the year award.

Forza Football fans has voted Cristiano Ronaldo as their best Player of the Year ahead of Barcelona’s Lionel Messi and Atletico Madrid’s Antoine Griezmann, a vote casted buy 350 thousand fans around the world.

Interestingly, Forza Football users have voted the top three players in the world as the same three FIFA have chosen for their three-man shortlist for their own ‘The Best’ award.


Forza Football’s Top 10

  1. Ronaldo 38.5%
  2. Messi 22.2%
  3. Griezmann 12.1%
  4. Luis Suárez 5.75%
  5. Neymar 4.52%
  6. Bale 4.46%
  7. De Bruyne 4.3%
  8. Lewandowski 3.6%
  9. Neuer 2.3%
  10. Agüero 2.2%

Luis Suarez, Neymar and Gareth Bale occupied the 4th, fifth and sixth respectively.

Cristiano Ronaldo is also favorite to win the FIFA Player of the Year award and the France Football’s Ballon d’Or.